This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

🥳 Anniversary Sale: 50% OFF EVERYTHING! 🥳

Fast Shipping and Secured Packaging

The Four Agreements: A Practical Guide to Personal Freedom (A Toltec Wisdom Book)

₱1,049.00
ConditionNew
FormatPaperback

Frequently bought together

In The Four Agreements, bestselling author don Miguel Ruiz reveals the source of self-limiting beliefs that rob us of joy and create needless suffering. Based on ancient Toltec wisdom, The Four Agreements offer a powerful code of conduct that can rapidly transform our lives to a new experience of freedom, true happiness, and love.

•  A New York Times bestseller for over a decade
•  Translated into 46 languages worldwide
 
“This book by don Miguel Ruiz, simple yet so powerful, has made a tremendous difference in how I think and act in every encounter.” — Oprah Winfrey

“Don Miguel Ruiz’s book is a roadmap to enlightenment and freedom.” — Deepak Chopra, Author, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success

“An inspiring book with many great lessons.” — Wayne Dyer, Author, Real Magic

“In the tradition of Castaneda, Ruiz distills essential Toltec wisdom, expressing with clarity and impeccability what it means for men and women to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world.” — Dan Millman, Author, Way of the Peaceful Warrior

Secure Packaging / Comes in a box

Fast shipping via LBC Express

The Four Agreements: A Practical Guide to Personal Freedom (A Toltec Wisdom Book)

₱1,049.00

LOVED BY LEADERS

Online bookstore Philippines

Hello! I received my order today! Just wanted to share that from all the books I bought online, I’ve never received a book in such pristine condition and the packaging is the best 💯 I also appreciate the free bookmark, hindi lang basta card 🥲 Thank you for that! So happy I found your shop! Didn’t think twice to purchase. It was so worth it! I will definitely buy again soon.

Mureen Joy
Via Instagram
Online bookstore Philippines

It has high-quality materials at ang content nya is on point! 3 weeks ko na syang ginagamit and I'm amazed at how effortlessly I can organize my day and week better.

Kieth M.
Via Facebook
Online bookstore Philippines

Got the books, today. I’m impressed with the immediate delivery (Cebu to Bataan). The packaging was very secure. Love the bookmarks as well. Will surely buy again, and recommend your shop to my fellow bookworms. ✨

Alexis L.
Via Instagram
Online bookstore Philippines

Hi, the book came today! Yay! Thank you for the pen! You never fail to make me happy whenever I buy books from you. I know this won’t be the last time kasi marami pa kong bibilhin na books sa inyo haha. More power to you! Happy Chinese New Year! ❤️

Mary Flores
Via Website